Pashley at the PPL

4112 0094112 0124112 0104112 0114112 0134112 014

 

There is no April Fool’s joke in today’s PBI entry. Although this bicycle’s owner may have briefly thought she was about to be the victim of one. This entry marks the first time a bike owner has witnessed my documenting their ride. She seemed none too disturbed and even paused so I could snap the last pic. Probably because RAGMA was asking me if I had ever seen one before and I was very loudly announcing that “NOOOOOOOOO” I had never seen one before. So Pashley has been making bikes in England for about 80 years.

But is it really so uncommon in the states/

Leave a Reply

